Showroom and agents

 

Belgium

Headoffice Zilton BVBA

's Gravendreef 24
9810 Nazareth, België 
Tel +32(0)9 310 31 80
 
info@zilton.be 

France

Showroom Paris-Saxon

163, Rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris
Tel +33 (0) 145 82 42 40 
agent: Nicolas Girouard 
Mobile +33 (0) 6 85 66 32 67 
ngirouard@orange.fr 

agent: Bertrand Lepage 
Mobile +33 (0) 6 60 41 25 56
bertrand.lepage@me.com

Netherlands

Showroom Nieuwkuijk

Ruud Van Kemenade Modeagenturen
Modeaankoopcentrum ZNL Hopbrouwer 2
5253 RE Nieuwkuijk 
Tel +31(0)73 511 16 10
Mobile +31(0)65 374 86 75 
ruud@ruudvankemenade.nl 
www.ruudvankemenade.nl

Sales

Paul Declercq 
Tel +32(0)9 310 31 80


Yves Dejonghe
yves@zilton.be 


Customer service

Mrs Nancy Dewanckele & Anne-Sophie Verschoore 
's Gravendreef 24 
9810 Nazareth
Email : nancy.dewanckele@zilton.be of anne-sophie.verschoore@zilton.be 
T: +32 (0)9 310 31 80
 
From Monday until Friday from 8 am until 5 pm

Interviews

Zilton BVBA Paul Declercq & Yves Dejonghe
's Gravendreef 24
9810 Nazareth
Tel: +32 (0)9 310 31 80
Designer Jurgen Van Cauwenbergh
T: +32 477 200 505
info@zilton.be
www.zilton.com

Contact us

Write Us
Send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible
Please type the letters and numbers below